Memorial Day Weekend!

Saturday, May 26 - 11am Kids Craft 3pm Adult Horseshoe Tournament 7:30pm Kids BINGO

Sunday, May 27 - 12pm Pulled Pork BBQ!  3pm Kids Corn Hole Tournament 7:30pm Adult Bingo

Monday May 28 - Memorial Day!

Saturday, June 2 - 11am Parachute Play 7:30pm Family Game Night

Saturday, June 9 - 11am Crab Soccer

Saturday, June 16 - Bass Opens 11am Father’s Day craft 3pm Father’s Day Root Beer Float Party

Sunday, June 17 - Father’s Day!

Saturday, June 23 - 11am Bike Parade

Saturday, June 30 - 1pm Candy Bingo

Sunday, July 1 - 11am Kids Craft  3pm Volley Ball Game

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day!

Saturday, July 7 -  10am-12 Horse & Carriage Rides! 3pm TUPPERWARE BINGO w/ Tammy!

Saturday, July 14 – 10 am Christmas in JULY!

Saturday, July 21 – 1pm Thirty-One Bag Party w/ Melissa!

                                   7:30 pm Family Game Night

Saturday, July 28 - 11am Kids Craft 7pm Ice Cream Social

Saturday, August 4 - 11am Tye dye (Bring an item to dye!)

Saturday, August 11 - 11am Best Dressed Dog Parade

Saturday, August 18 - 11am Kids Craft 7:30 pm Family Game Night

Saturday, August 25 - 10am SUMMER OLYMPICS!!

(Sponge Toss, Water Bucket Relay, Marshmellow Drop, Beach Ball Dip and more…)

Saturday, September 1 - 11am Kan-Jam  5:30pm Chinese Auction (and 50/50!)

Sunday, September 2 – 11am Frisbee Tic Tac Toe

Monday September 3 - Labor Day!

Saturday, September 15 – 11am Kids Craft 7:30pm Dessert Potluck*

Saturday, October 6 - 11am Pumpkin Painting  5:30pm Trick-or-Treat  7:30pm Walk the Haunted Forest

Note: All activities are held at the pavilion unless stated otherwise. Please bring your own utensils and beverages to all 'food' activities. All of our kids crafts and activities are FREE due to our recycling bins that are generously used by our campers as well as our 50/50 and Annual Chinese Auction. Activities are subject to change without notice and are dependent on weather. (*) Requires previous sign-up.